Help me!!(Review)

helpme

Don’t ask. This single is not okay. But I can say and you guys gotta believe that it’s turning amazing day by day because I listen to the songs more and it really works on me. I like them. Well, this time I’m not gonna do a PV opinion(1 PV only), neither a cover opinion ’cause I did one at cover reveal. Well, Morning Musume is turning better. Sakura really did her job and made a good first impression. Reina must be flawless before her graduation and she is. Here we go with the important things.

Song Opinion

  • Help me!!
    Great way to start the year. OMG!! Really better than Pyocopyoco Ultra and I’m not talking about the sales only. Overall, except the many B-side that surpass Kanashiki Koi no Melody, Help me!! sounds better. The cool sound and rhythm there are really great. Sakura shows her powerful skills and it ends really nice. Reina was flawless(I was always able to see why she gets to many lines), Riho just did her dance job ’cause not so many lines to her. Sakura needed something to sing and she did it.
  • Daisuki Dakara Zettai ni Yurusanai
    The song ended really nice, however Riho totally overtakes Sakura in the duet. I don’t think that it sounds like Kanashiki Heaven, it’s more than that. KH had a nice and powerful rock spirit, here there’s not rock spirit, it’s only powerful vocals trying to rock out and in the end a nice strong song. I can’t name it rock, but strong is the perfect word.
  • Happy Daisakusen
    It’s a simple happy and energic song. I didn’t really expected something else when I heard the title. And even without the title I could realize that if the A-side is cool and rhythmic, then the B-side must be something opposite, a happy song. The best thing in the whole song is the line distribution. I like that Tsunku doesn’t screw up to let girls sing in A-sides and give them lines in B-sides. A-side is more important then? Honestly, I don’t know and I don’t care. But the song is okay and that’s what I have to say.
  • Aishuu Romantic
    Best song on this single. Honestly! I don’t find any other song to surpass it. Techno-pop and electro-pop was never my favorite, but I just like it. Suki Dana Kimi Ga wasn’t even half amazing as this one. So, I don’t care about your opinions I like it. Indeed, I could like it more with more Mizuki, but it’s not a big problem. That’s it!
  • Watashi no Dekkai Hana
    Well, Ayumi rap was really cool. Reina vocals were really cool. However I didn’t saw the song(lyrics + instrumental) enough good for Ayumi and Reina. Harunan didn’t made the song sound better, I didn’t really heard her and honestly I’m happy, she still can’t really sing and I think that many solo lines given to her would make the song worse. Sorry! I like Harunan, but I’m not afraid of the truth.
  • Nani wa Tomo Are!
    I could say that I like the song, but I would lie. I don’t like to lie. The song is meh and I don’t have anything else to say. Erina and Masaki vocals light up the song, Haruka and Kanon vocals made it deeper. It’s just that I can’t describe it, I don’t know if it is a happy (light) song or a deeper one. I just can’t. It doesn’t really fit a theme. So, I will name it meh.

Song Rank

That’s the big thing and I really want to know how it will end. Let’s see!

  1. Aishuu Romantic
  2. Daisuki Dakara Zettai ni Yurusanai
  3. Help me!!
  4. Happy Daisakusen
  5. Watashi no Dekkai Hana
  6. Nani wa Tomo Are!

Well, I think that top 3 songs are really cool songs… #4 is okay and still growing in my heart. #5 is okay. #6 meh! Meh! Mehhh! That’s it! But overall I think the single is worth buying if you want to buy LE D or RE A, which have Help me!! and either Aishuu Romantic(LE D) or DDZnY(RE A). But WnDH(LE E) and HD(RE B) can grow and grow in anyone’s heart, so these you can buy them too. I don’t really like NwTA! so either you buy it either you don’t, I don’t really have to care.

One thought on “Help me!!(Review)

  1. I really enjoyed Watashi no Dekkai Hana mostly because you can year the guitar work in the verses. I’m also a bit disappointed by the Eripon/Kanon/Haruna/Masaki song. Other than being able to hear these girls (finally), I haven’t found too many redeeming factors 😦

Leave a Reply

