Very Random!

List 10 random music artists you like in no specific order. Warning: Do not read the questions below before listing your favorite artists.

  1. Arashi
  2. CNBLUE
  3. Nogizaka46
  4. Nana Mizuki
  5. Ieiri leo
  6. Morning Musume
  7. C-ute
  8. AKB48
  9. may’n
  10. T-ara

1. What’s the first song you ever heard by #6?

  • Nanchatte Renai, most probably

2. What’s your favorite by #8?

  • Miyazawa Sae(but as she’s currently in SNH48, I’d chose Takahashi Minami)

3. What are your favorite lyrics by #5?

  • Sabrina is a song full of messages of not giving up

4. What song by #3 makes you the happiest? 

  • Seifuku no Mannequin probably, I don’t know why but I really feel good listening to a good song and it is a good one

5. When did you first get into #2? 

  • Mmmhh…. I think that in 2011, I was watching Kdramas.

6. How did you get into #3? 

  • They were promoted as the rival group for AKB48 which is one of my favorite groups.

7. What is your favorite song by #4?

  • I don’t know. I love all her songs. I think that Omoi and Junketsu Paradox stand out really much for me.

8. Have you seen #9 live? How many times?

  • Never… I’d wish.

9. Favorite album by #7? 

  • IDK maybe their sixth or seventh album or even their eight. Not really following albums.

10. What’s your favorite song by #1?

  • I really like Love so sweet and Ashita no Kioku.

11. How did you become a fan of #10?

  • Getting into kpop, I got into KARA and heard the name of T-ara, and I thought ‘what a copy? they copied the name’ or something like that. and listening to this copy group I liked their songs.

12. How long have you known #9?

  • I think maybe 2010-2011 watching Macross Frontier and also seeing Animax Musix Fall 2010.

13. Top 5 by #5? 

  1. Shine
  2. Bless You
  3. Message
  4. Ijiwaru na Kamisama
  5. Kokoro no Katachi

14. Have you ever seen #10 live?

  • No! And don’t ask things like that anymore! I probably never meet any of them.

15. Have you ever met #4? 

  • Nope…

16. What’s your favorite album by #1?

  • Popcorn or probably their bests.

17. Favorite lyric by #7?

  • Kimi wa Jitensha Watashi wa Densha de Kitaku(the chorus of the song by same name)

18. What’s #2’s best song?

  • In my head, Where you are? or Friday.

19. How many times have you seen #8 live?

  • Zero, baby! No live for me!!

20. Favorite song by #10? 

  • Day by day.
Leave a Reply

